Boeken zoeken en kopen

The Hating Game

Omslag van The Hating Game

€ 8.99

The Hating Game

Kijk voor 'The Hating Game' bij de volgende boekwinkels:

'Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny' The New York Times 'The next Sophie Kinsella' Bustle Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. HATE. Lucy can't understand Joshua's joyless, uptight approach to his job and refusal to smile. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy's overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and desire to be liked. Now they're up for the same promotion and Lucy, usually a determined people-pleaser, has had enough: it's time to take him down. But as the tension between Lucy and Joshua reaches its boiling point, it's clear that the real battle has only just begun . . . This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson's LOVE TO HATE YOU 'Funny, sexy and instantly unputdownable' Paige Toon 'A smart and funny modern romance' Good Housekeeping

Details

  • Auteur : Sally Thorne
  • ISBN : 9780349414263
  • Taal : Engels
  • Uitgever : Little, Brown Book Group
  • Uitvoering : Paperback
  • Verschijningsdatum : september 2017
  • Aantal pagina's : 384
  • Afmetingen : Afmeting: 19,8 x 12,6 x 3,1 cm
  • Gewicht : 267 g
  • Druk : 1ᵉ druk

Anderen lazen ook

Paperback

€ 7.19

Paperback

€ 8.39

Paperback

€ 12.99

Paperback

€ 18.49

Paperback

€ 7.39

Paperback

€ 11.99

Paperback

€ 8.89

Paperback

€ 7.59

Paperback

€ 9.99

Paperback

€ 19.79

Meer boeken zoals dit

Wil je meer boeken zoals 'The Hating Game' lezen? Kijk dan eens naar de andere titels die door lezers van dit boek werden bekeken. Misschien vind je daar het boek dat je zoekt.