Boeken zoeken en kopen

Chasing Justice

Omslag van Chasing Justice

€ 12.99

Chasing Justice

Kijk voor 'Chasing Justice' bij de volgende boekwinkels:

**Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author After a multi-year absence, Matt Royal returns to the courtroom. Reluctantly.** Matt Royal is going back to the courtroom. He has agreed to defend his good friend and wife of Longboat Key's Police Chief. Abby Lester has been charged with the murder of Nate Bannister, an unlikeable, shady character. He was found shot to death in his downtown Sarasota condo and the evidence points to Abby as the killer. Matt cannot refuse Abby's pleas for help, despite having retired from the practice of law several years earlier. Now, he must face a hotshot prosecuting attorney with a record of twenty-two wins and zero losses in murder trials. As he begins to investigate, Matt finds that nothing is what it seems. Police, politicians, academics, real estate moguls and other powerful forces are tied together in a cauldron of issues that Matt must untangle to get at the truth. Can he rekindle his legal skills and outwit the prosecution pitted against him? Matt knows he must, as the life of his friend hangs in the balance. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly's Lincoln Lawyer While all of the novels in the Matt Royal Mystery Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is: Blood Island
Wyatt's Revenge
Bitter Legacy
Collateral Damage
Fatal Decree
Found
Chasing Justice
Mortal Dilemma
Vindication

Details

  • Auteurs : H. Terrell Griffin, H Terrell Griffin
  • ISBN : 9781608091423
  • Taal : Engels
  • Uitgever : Oceanview Publishing
  • Uitvoering : E-book
  • Verschijningsdatum : september 2015
  • Druk : 1ᵉ druk

Anderen lazen ook

E-book

€ 4.99

E-book

€ 4.99

E-book

€ 4.52

E-book

€ 4.99

E-book

€ 5.99

E-book

€ 5.99

E-book

€ 2.99

E-book

€ 3.69

E-book

€ 6.99

E-book

€ 3.99

Meer boeken zoals dit

Wil je meer boeken zoals 'Chasing Justice' lezen? Kijk dan eens naar de andere titels die door lezers van dit boek werden bekeken. Misschien vind je daar het boek dat je zoekt.