Boeken zoeken en kopen

Fragile Spirits

Omslag van Fragile Spirits

€ 5.99

Fragile Spirits

Kijk voor 'Fragile Spirits' bij de volgende boekwinkels:

A thrilling romance filled with ghosts, rebellion and revenge!

Paul has always known he was a Protector, fated to serve a Speaker who could hear the voices of spirits lingering after death and help those souls find peace. Vivienne never listens to the voices of the dead.

Paul has always followed the Protector's rule book, preparing diligently for the day when he'd be matched with his Speaker and fulfill his destiny. Vivienne never does what she's told.

So when Paul is matched with Vivienne, they both find the pairing less than satisfactory. But a kidnapping, a malevolent spirit and a power stronger than both of them may just prove that they are two halves of the same whole.

In a stunning story about the beauty of fate and the power of secrets, Mary Lindsey returns to the world of Shattered Souls with a breathtaking thrill ride of a novel.

Perfect for fans of Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl's Beautiful Creatures, Lauren Kate's Fallen and Maureen Johnson's The Name of the Star.

Details

  • Auteur : Mary Lindsey
  • ISBN : 9781101594537
  • Taal : Engels
  • Uitgever : Philomel Books
  • Uitvoering : E-book
  • Verschijningsdatum : januari 2014
  • Aantal pagina's : 320
  • Afmetingen : Afmeting: 21,8 x 15 x 3 cm
  • Druk : 1ᵉ druk

Anderen lazen ook

E-book

€ 5.99

E-book

€ 4.99

E-book

€ 3.99

E-book

€ 3.18

E-book

€ 3.46

E-book

€ 2.99

E-book

€ 4.99

E-book

€ 2.99

E-book

€ 1.08

E-book

€ 5.44

Meer boeken zoals dit

Wil je meer boeken zoals 'Fragile Spirits' lezen? Kijk dan eens naar de andere titels die door lezers van dit boek werden bekeken. Misschien vind je daar het boek dat je zoekt.