Boeken zoeken en kopen

Left No Forwarding Address (for fans of Stieg Larsson, David Baldacci and James Patterson)

Omslag van Left No Forwarding Address (for fans of Stieg Larsson, David Baldacci and James Patterson)

€ 0.89

Left No Forwarding Address (for fans of Stieg Larsson, David Baldacci and James Patterson)

Kijk voor 'Left No Forwarding Address (for fans of Stieg Larsson, David Baldacci and James Patterson)' bij de volgende boekwinkels:

Have you ever wished you could start over? That you could leave everything and everyone behind and find a new life? Our narrator takes that risk. He leaves a weary, dull, anesthetized existence, abandons his family and sets out to live as an explorer in the jungle that is called New York City, in the long-shot hope of finding contentment. He changes his appearance and takes a new identity, but he is not prepared for the obstacles he encounters and the enemies who surround him. He descends into a world where you write the rules as you go along, and where there are no dental plans, no indexed pensions and no frequent flier miles. Join him as he embarks on a journey of self-discovery with an uncertain outcome.

Details

  • Auteur : Gerald J. Davis
  • ISBN : 9781465814487
  • Taal : Engels
  • Uitgever : Smashwords Edition
  • Uitvoering : E-book
  • Verschijningsdatum : augustus 2011

Anderen lazen ook

Meer boeken zoals dit

Wil je meer boeken zoals 'Left No Forwarding Address (for fans of Stieg Larsson, David Baldacci and James Patterson)' lezen? Kijk dan eens naar de andere titels die door lezers van dit boek werden bekeken. Misschien vind je daar het boek dat je zoekt.